top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Shoop

The Voices in My Head

The Ted talk by Eleanor Longden, titled "The Voices in my Head," is a powerful story on how support from family, friends, and professionals can make a difference. Listening to Eleanor's story reinforces the impact that hope, a compassionate understanding of the self, and positive thinking can greatly impact the ability to reach desired goals and overall quality of life.


https://www.ted.com/talks/eleanor_longden_the_voices_in_my_head


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Counselors Supporting Counselors

Congress wants to hear from us... I encourage all counselors to complete this survey to advocate for the importance of the counseling profession during pandemics like COVID. I know I am not alone in t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page